Ted Suss


Mike Nigbur

City of Rochester
Vice Chair

Tom Salkowski


Brad Harrington

Wright County Parks and Recreation

Bob Manzoline

St. Louis & Lake Counties Railroad Authority
District 1

Reid Huttunen

City of East Grand Forks
District 2

Dan Coughlin

City of Olivia
District 3

Ben Anderson

Stearns County Parks
District 4

Scott Wold

Redwood County Environmental Office
District 5

Karlin Ziegler

Olmsted County
District 6

Marcia Larson

City of Bemidji
Immediate Past Chair