Full Membership Meeting Dates

Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2019 – Legislative Action Day, St. Paul, 10 a.m.

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 – Membership Meeting (ITV locations to be determined), 9:30 a.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 9, 2019 – Annual Meeting, Location TBD, 9:30 a.m.

Board Meeting Dates

(Third Wednesday of the month, with the exception of during the legislative session. Meeting locations to be determined)

Friday, Jan. 18, 2019 – 9 a.m.

Friday, March 22, 2019 – 9 a.m.

Thursday, April 18, 2019 – 9 a.m.

Friday, May 17, 2019 – 9 a.m.

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 – 10 a.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019 – 10 a.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019 – 10 a.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019 – 10 a.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2019 – 10 a.m.

More meetings may be scheduled as needed.