Full Membership Meeting Dates

February 14 – 18, 2022 – Legislative Action Week (various meetings)

Wednesday, July 20, 2022 – Membership Meeting, 9:30 a.m. via Zoom

Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2022 – Annual Meeting, 10:00 a.m., Wright County Government Center

Online forums

November 21 – Connecting with Your Legislators

Elections are just around the corner, and there may be some major shake-ups in your district’s legislators. GMPT lobbyist Elizabeth Wefel will be leading our November forum, which will focus on how to build and maintain valuable connections with your legislators. Whether new or returning, it’s important to connect with the legislators representing your district and develop a relationship that will help promote and support all Greater Minnesota parks and trails priorities. So, please join us for this essential forum!

Topic: GMPT Forum – Connecting with Your Legislators
Date & Time: Nov. 21, 2022, 11:00 AM Central Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88386687712?pwd=THMvREFJQUN2Qk5YV1ptcll0eCs2dz09

Meeting ID: 883 8668 7712
Passcode: 900152
Or dial by location; find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/keAOsV7aA

Board Meeting Dates

(Third Wednesday of the month, with the exception of during the legislative session. Meetings will be held via conference call unless otherwise specified.)

Friday, Jan. 21, 2022 – 9 a.m.

Friday, March 18, 2022 – 9 a.m.

Friday, April 22, 2022 – 9 a.m.

Wednesday, May 18, 2022 – 10 a.m.

Wednesday, June 15, 2022 – 10 a.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 17, 2022 – 10 a.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 21, 2022 – 10 a.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 16, 2022 – 10 a.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 14, 2022 – 10 a.m.

More meetings may be scheduled as needed.