Full Membership Meeting Dates

Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2020 – Legislative Action Day, St. Paul, 10 a.m.

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 – Membership Meeting, 9:30 a.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 21, 2020 – Virtual meeting via Zoom, 10 a.m.

Online forums

In light of the COVID-19 pandemic, the GMPT will hold a series of online forums to allow GMPT members and other parks and trails professionals to discuss concerns and share ideas. Here is the information on our next forum:

Date & Time: 9:30 a.m. on Thursday, Dec. 17
Topic: Parks, Politics and Poopourri

GMPT lobbyist Elizabeth Wefel will be giving updates on the latest Minnesota political shifts and how it relates to parks and trails. Politics can be a stinky mess sometimes so we’re bringing the poo-pourri just in case!

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86342213240?pwd=N1p2d0NFZ2VzN2FidFN0U3h5QjRGZz09

Meeting ID: 863 4221 3240
Passcode: 792770
One tap mobile

  • +13126266799,,86342213240#,,,,,,0#,,792770# US (Chicago)
  • +16465588656,,86342213240#,,,,,,0#,,792770# US (New York)

Dial by your location

  •         +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
  •         +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
  •         +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington D.C)
  •         +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
  •         +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
  •         +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

Board Meeting Dates

(Third Wednesday of the month, with the exception of during the legislative session. Meetings will be held via conference call unless otherwise specified.)

Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2020 – 10 a.m.

Friday, March 27, 2020 – 9 a.m.

Friday, April 24, 2020 – 9 a.m.

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 – 10 a.m.

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 – 10 a.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2020 – 10 a.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2020 – 10 a.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 18, 2020 – 10 a.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2020 – 10 a.m.

More meetings may be scheduled as needed.