skip to Main Content

Full Membership Meeting Dates

Thursday, March 14, 2024 — Legislative Action Day, 10:00 a.m., State Capitol Complex. Register Here!

Wednesday, July 17, 2024 — Membership Meeting, 10:00 a.m. via Zoom

Wednesday, October 9, 2024 — Annual Meeting, Time/Location TBD

Online forums

March 25 – Q&A with GMRPTC Legacy Grant Coordinators

If you are thinking about writing a Parks and Trails Legacy Grant this year, you won’t want to miss this forum! Join us in March for an in-depth discussion with the grant coordinators for Greater Minnesota Regional Parks and Trails Commission (GMRPTC). This is a great opportunity to ask questions and get great tips and tricks for the application process.If you have any questions in advance that you would like to see answered, please contact us at greatermnparkstrails@gmail.com.

Topic: GMPT Forum – Q&A with GMRPTC Legacy Grant Coordinators
Date & Time: March 25, 2024, 12:30 PM Central Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88123251728?pwd=NU16Ti9UbFNBc0JTKy9CRkNZclFrdz09

Meeting ID: 881 2325 1728
Passcode: 136224

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcz8jl6tRS

Board Meeting Dates

(Third Wednesday of the month, with the exception of during the legislative session. Meetings will be held via conference call unless otherwise specified.)

Friday, January 19, 2024 — 9 a.m.

Friday, February 16, 2024 — 9 a.m.

Friday, March 15, 2024 — 9 a.m.

Wednesday, April 19, 2024 — 9 a.m.

Wednesday, May 15, 2024 — 10 a.m.

Wednesday, June 19, 2024 — 10 a.m.

Wednesday, August 21, 2024 — 10 a.m.

Wednesday, September 18, 2024 — 10 a.m.

Wednesday, November 20, 2024 — 10 a.m.

Wednesday, December 18, 2024 — 10 a.m.

More meetings may be scheduled as needed.