Full Membership Meeting Dates

Wednesday, Feb. 10, 2021 – Legislative Action Day, Virtual Event

Wednesday, July 21, 2021 – Membership Meeting, 9:30 a.m. via Zoom

Wednesday, Oct. 20, 2021 – Annual Meeting, 9:30 a.m., location TBD

Online forums

The GMPT periodically holds online forums to allow GMPT members and other parks and trails professionals to discuss concerns and share ideas. Here are the upcoming forums:


Topic: Legislative Update (every other Friday through May 14)

Date and Time: May 14, 2021 at 1:30 p.m.

About this forum
GMPT is taking advantage of our virtual technology to connect with members in real time about the legislative session. Every other Friday, we will be hosting a series of Zoom Legislative Update chats with our lobbyist, Elizabeth Wefel, and members of our board. At those chats, Elizabeth will talk about what is happening at the Legislature and answer all your questions about anything legislative.

Please download and import the following iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar system.
Weekly: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/tZ0qfu2qrzksE9QJx8RtJ75z60d3PM12mXHP/ics?icsToken=98tyKuGhqTIuGNWXthCHRpx5B4r4LOrzmHpdj_pstge9MTR5NVbsYLJGYYJSQYrd

Join Zoom Meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89794212690?pwd=aktTY3pEYytrV0NGYmtkZUZjQkVZQT09

Meeting ID: 897 9421 2690
Passcode: 027918
One tap mobile
+13017158592,,89794212690#,,,,*027918# US (Washington DC)
+13126266799,,89794212690#,,,,*027918# US (Chicago)

Board Meeting Dates

(Third Wednesday of the month, with the exception of during the legislative session. Meetings will be held via conference call unless otherwise specified.)

Friday, Jan. 22, 2021 – 9 a.m.

Friday, March 19, 2021 – 9 a.m.

Friday, April 16, 2021 – 9 a.m.

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 – 10 a.m.

Wednesday, June 16, 2021 – 10 a.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 18, 2021 – 10 a.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2021 – 10 a.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 17, 2021 – 10 a.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 15, 2021 – 10 a.m.

More meetings may be scheduled as needed.