skip to Main Content

City/County/Organization Members:

Aitkin, City of

Albert Lea, City of

Alexandria, City of

Austin, City of

Becker County

Beltrami County

Bemidji, City of

Benton County

Big Falls, City of

Blackduck, City of

Cambridge, City of

Cannon Valley Trail

Carlton County

Chatfield, City of

Chisago County Parks and Trails Foundation

Chisago County

Clay County

Clearwater County

Cohasset, City of

Cokato, City of

Cook County

Crookston, City of

Crow Wing County

Detroit Lakes, City of

Dilworth, City of

Douglas County

Duluth, City of

East Grand Forks, City of

Eden Valley, City of

Elbow Lake, City of

Elk River, City of

Ely, City of

Fairview Township

Faribault, City of

Fergus Falls, City of

Frazee, City of

Freeborn County

Friends of Anderson Park (Isanti)

Friends of Bertram Chain of Lakes

Friends of Casey Jones Trail Association

Friends of Quarry Hill Nature Center

Glencoe, City of

Glyndon, City of

Goodhue County

Grand Marais, City of

Granite Falls, City of

Hawley, City of

Heartland Trail Association

Hendricks, City of

Hermantown, City of

Hutchinson, City of

Iron Range Tourism Bureau

Isanti County

Itasca County

Itascatur Outdoor Activity Club

Jackson County

Kittson County

La Qui Parle County Park

Lake City, City of

Lake County

Lake Shore, City of

Lake Wobegon Trails

Le Sueur County

Lindstrom, City of

Little Falls, City of

Luverne, City of

Lyon County

Mahnomen County

Mankato, City of

Marshall County

McLeod County

Meeker County

Melrose, City of

Milaca, City of

Monticello, City of

Moorhead, City of

Mooselake, City of

Morrison County

Mountain Iron, City of

Natural Parks and Trails Coalition

New Ulm, City of

Northland Arboretum

North Mankato, City of

Olivia, City of

Olmsted County

Oronoco, City of

Otsego, City of

Otter Tail County

Owatonna, City of

Park Rapids, City of

Parks and Trails Council of MN

Perham, City of

Pine County

Pipestone, City of

Princeton, City of

Red Wing, City of

Redwood County Environmental Office

Redwood Falls, City of

Renville County

Rice County

Rochester Active Sports Club

Rochester, City of

Rockford, City of

Rocori Trail Construction Board

Roseau County

Sandstone, City of

Sartell, City of

Sauk Rapids, City of

Sherburne County

Sleepy Eye, City of

Southeast MN Association of Regional Trails (SMART)

Springfield Area Convention and Visitors Bureau

St. Charles, City of

St. Cloud, City of

St. Louis and Lake Counties Regional Rail Authority

St. Louis County

St. Michael, City Of

Staples, City of

Stearns County

Swift County

Thief River Falls, City of

Virginia, City of

Waite Park, City of

Warren, City of

Willmar, City of

Winona, City of

Winona County

Wright County

Yellowstone Trail Alliance of Western Minnesota

Zumbrota, City of

Business/Corporate Members:

Action Manufacturing

Damon Farber Associates, Inc.

Hoisington Koegler Group Inc.

Houston Engineering

Nienow Cultural Consultants LLC

St. Croix Recreation Fun Playgrounds Inc.


SRF Consulting Group, Inc.

Webber Recreational Design, Inc.

Widseth Smith Nolting & Assoc., Inc.

WSB & Associates

Individual Members:

Stewart Crosby

Joe Czapiewski

Jen Foley

Darlene Kotelnicki

Renee Mattson

Victor Olson

John & Linda Peck

Bryan Pike

Jillian Reiner

Tom & Mary Ann Ryan

Wayne Sames

Charlotte Stevens

Ted Suss